Meet Our Team

Kirsten W. Pickford
Executive Director
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org

HCSF Officers

Betsy Massar, HBS ’82
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
 Eli Salomon, JD ’06
VP, Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org
Linda Zhang, AB’12
President Elect
VP, Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
 David J. Tsai, AB ’97
Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
Greg Groeneveld, MPP ’88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
 Lin Zhu AB ’21
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph KoenkerRalph Koenker, AB ’81
VP, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
 Elisa Dun, JD ’16
VP, Activities
VP, Young Alumni
youngalumni@harvardclubsf.org
Alexandra Morehouse, AB 1980, MBA 1984, EXED 1999
VP, Activities
VP, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
 Amy Hanson, AB ’92
VP, Partnerships
Jules Sebastian, Faculty of Arts & Sciences ALM ’22
VP Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
   

Board Members

Anupam Agarwal, MPH ’05
Michael Alderete, AB ’79
Julia Cheever, AB ’66 (Radcliffe)
Katherine Dowling, JD ’98
Elisa Dun, JD ’16
Greg Groeneveld, MPP ’88
Amy Hanson, AB ’92
David James, AB ’55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Ralph Koenker, AB ’81
Betsy Massar, MBA ’82
Alexandra Morehouse, AB 1980, MBA 1984, EXED 1999
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Jules Sebastian, Faculty of Arts & Sciences ALM ’22
David J. Tsai AB ’97
Marty Tunnell, HBS ’78
Linda Zhang, AB’12
Lin Zhu AB’21

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Michael Alderete, AB ’79
Alexandra Amati, AM ’91, PhD ’94
Gary Arsham, AB ’63
David Balabanian, AB ’60
Eric Behrens, AB ’70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM ’94
Stephanie Evans, EDM ’78
Don Farrar, MBA ’89
Ledger Free, AB ’48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB ’50
Modesta Garcia, EDM ’79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB ’68
Amy Hanson, AB ’92
David James, AB ’55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU ’72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB ’64
Arkie KoehlBob Kristoff, AB ’74
Charles La Follette, AB ’51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV ’99
David Ratner, AB ’52
Gautham Reddy, AB ’85
Spencer Rhodes, AB ’00, MBA ’04
Tony Rossmann, AB ’63
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Michael Sears, AB ’84
Wellington Sculley, AB ’08
Upasna Sharma, AB ’15
Walter Sleeth, AB ’65
Robert M. Smith, AB ’62
Paul Toulmin, AB ’59
John Trasvina
David J. Tsai, AB ’97
Bill Utic, MCR ’79
Stephen Watkins, AM ’96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA ’98

Documents

Harvard Club of San Francisco: By-Laws
Harvard Club of San Francisco: Nominating Committee Process